Newly Elected Exco Take Oath

ALL Exco Elections

Members of the Association of Lagos Landscapers have elected a new executive to pilot the affairs of the group. The election which held on 27th May 2021 saw the emergence of Olusola Adekoya as President and Cynthia Agbobu as Vice President. The duo will be assisted by other elected members of the association executive.

Below are some pictures from the event.

The newly elected President of the Association of Lagos Landscapers, Mr Olusola Adekoya
The newly elected Vice President of the association, Mrs Cynthia Agbobu
The members of the association in a deliberation session
Former General Manager of LASPARK, Dr (Mrs) Titilayo Anibaba granting a press interview
Mr Richard Sogade, pioneer Secretary-General of the association, giving a vote of thanks
An ex-officio, Mrs Sanni Banjo signing a document
The two ex-officios of the association being congratulated by the electoral committee.
The legal adviser of the association, Mrs Victoria Durugo signing the papers
The President of the association, Mr Olusola Adekoya granting a press interview

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Click Here to Join